Directory

Items will instantly refresh upon filtering.

Filter By…

Filtering will refresh events on page automatically

149 results found. First 30 results are being shown
a
Shirley Alt
Dr. Shirley Alt|sjalt@chowan.edu
Associate Professor of Psychology;
Chair, Department of Psychology
Show “Alt, Shirley” entry details
Tina Ashley
Tina Ashley|tfashley@chowan.edu
Administrative Assistant to the President
Show “Ashley, Tina” entry details
Logo Image
Cynthia K. Askew|ckaskew@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Askew, Cynthia K.” entry details
Jill Awuni
Jill Awuni|awunij@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Religion and Business Administration; Director of International Students
Show “Awuni, Jill” entry details
b
Harold Babb
Harold Babb
Show “Babb, Harold” entry details
Kim Bailey
Kim Sherman Bailey|ksbailey@chowan.edu
Associate Vice President for Marketing
Show “Bailey, Kim Sherman” entry details
Logo Image
Brenda Baisey|baiseb@chowan.edu
Services Coordinator for the Maintenance Department
Show “Baisey, Brenda” entry details
Kemper Baker
Show “Baker, Kemper” entry details
David Ballew
Dr. David Ballew|ballew@chowan.edu
Professor of History; Coordinator for Chowan Tutoring
Show “Ballew, David” entry details
Ashley Barmer|albarmer@chowan.edu
Admissions Counselor
Show “Barmer, Ashley” entry details
Jasmine Basnight
Jasmine Basnight|jrbasnight@chowan.edu
Area Director for Residence Life
Show “Basnight, Jasmine” entry details
Zoe Beale
Zoë Beale|zrbeale@chowan.edu
Interim Director of Public Relations;
Digital and Social Media Coordinator
Show “Beale, Zoë” entry details
Logo Image
Annae Beekman|ambeekman@chowan.edu
Adjunct Instructor, Graphic Design
Show “Beekman, Annae” entry details
Ella Benson
Dr. Ella Benson|bensoe@chowan.edu
Dean of Accessibility Services; Professor of Education;
Coordinator, Master of Arts in Teaching
Show “Benson, Ella” entry details
Lisa Bland
Lisa Bland|blandl@chowan.edu
Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine and Operations
Show “Bland, Lisa” entry details
Logo Image
MeChelle Blunt|bluntm@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Blunt, MeChelle” entry details
Wendy Blythe
Wendy Blythe|wmblythe@chowan.edu
Assistant VP of Accounting
Show “Blythe, Wendy” entry details
Sarah Bonner
Sarah Bonner|bonnes@chowan.edu
Interim Director of Library Services;
Reference Librarian; Instruction Coordinator; Assistant Professor
Show “Bonner, Sarah” entry details
Alegra Boone
Alegrea Boone|amboone@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Boone, Alegrea” entry details
J Brabban II
Dr. J Brabban II|brabbj@chowan.edu
Professor of Religion Emeritus
Show “Brabban II, J” entry details
Barry Bradberry
Show “Bradberry, Barry” entry details
Logo Image
William Bratcher
Groundskeeper
Show “Bratcher, William” entry details
Derrick Burke
Derek Burke|burked@chowan.edu
Campus Police
Show “Burke, Derek” entry details
Jane Burke
Jane Burke
Show “Burke, Jane” entry details
Unilda Burke
Unilda Burke|urburke@chowan.edu
Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
Show “Burke, Unilda” entry details
Logo Image
Caitlyn Byrd|cmbyrd@chowan.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Show “Byrd, Caitlyn” entry details
c
Evann Carpenter
Mr. Evann Carpenter|ercarpenter@chowan.edu
Assistant Athletic Director for Athletic Communications
Show “Carpenter, Evann” entry details
Logo Image
Troy Carrow|TCCarrow@chowan.edu
Preventive Maintenance Technician
Show “Carrow, Troy” entry details
Logo Image
Jordan Cartrette|jcartrette@chowan.edu
Visiting Music Instructor
Show “Cartrette, Jordan” entry details
Ruth Casper
Ruth Casper|wommar@chowan.edu
Assistant Vice President of Student Financial Services
Show “Casper, Ruth” entry details
Alex Chappell
Alex Chappell|aochappell@chowan.edu
Director of Facilities and Grounds
Show “Chappell, Alex” entry details
Samantha Chappell
Samantha Chappell|scchappell@chowan.edu
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Show “Chappell, Samantha” entry details
Frances Cole
Frances Cole|frances@chowan.edu
Collection Services Librarian and Assistant Professor of Library Science
Show “Cole, Frances” entry details
Tom Collins
Dr. Tom Collins|colliw@chowan.edu
Professor of Sport Management; Chair, Department of Sport Science
Show “Collins, Tom” entry details
Christopher Cook
Dr. Christopher Cook|cecook@chowan.edu
Associate Professor of Music
Show “Cook, Christopher” entry details
Elizabeth Cox
Elizabeth Cox|edcox@chowan.edu
Database Administrator
Show “Cox, Elizabeth” entry details
Tomicia Crosby
Dr. Tomica Crosby|tdcrosby@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Education
Show “Crosby, Tomica” entry details
Sara Crowder
Sara Crowder
Show “Crowder, Sara” entry details
d
Bo Dame
Dr. James “Bo” Dame|damej@chowan.edu
Professor of Biology & Physical Science
Show “Dame, James “Bo”” entry details
Logo Image
Suzanne Daniel|danies@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Daniel, Suzanne” entry details
Valeria Day
Valeria L. Day|vlday@chowan.edu
Director of Residence Life
Show “Day, Valeria L.” entry details
Logo Image
Frederick Deets|fjdeets@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Deets, Frederick” entry details
Logo Image
Joseph DeStefano|jjdestefano@chowan.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Show “DeStefano, Joseph” entry details
John Dilustro
Dr. John Dilustro|dilusj@chowan.edu
Associate Provost; Professor of Biology; Dean School of Graduate Studies; Title IX Coordinator
Show “Dilustro, John” entry details
Theresa Dilustro
Theresa Dilustro|tmdilustro@chowan.edu
Director of the Writing Center; Instructor of English
Show “Dilustro, Theresa” entry details
Logo Image
Troy DuBois|tdubois@chowan.edu
Grounds Supervisor
Show “DuBois, Troy” entry details
Twyla Duke
Twyla Duke|duket@chowan.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
Show “Duke, Twyla” entry details
e
Kimberly P Earley
Kimberly P. Earley|kpearley@chowan.edu
Financial Services Counselor
Show “Earley, Kimberly P.” entry details
Mary Earp
Dr. Mary Earp|maearp@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Education
Show “Earp, Mary” entry details
Melanie Eddleman
Melanie Eddleman|mheddleman@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Show “Eddleman, Melanie” entry details
Logo Image
Gordon Edenfield|jedenfield@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Edenfield, Gordon” entry details
Logo Image
Kelvin M. Edwards|kmedwards@chowan.edu
Adjunct Education Instructor
Show “Edwards, Kelvin M.” entry details
Thomas Ezeminger
Thomas Eisenmenger|eisent@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Information Systems
Show “Eisenmenger, Thomas” entry details
Grace Evans
Grace Evans|egevans@chowan.edu
Admissions Counselor
Show “Evans, Grace” entry details
Claudia Everett
Claudia Everett|cweverett@chowan.edu
Public Services Technician
Show “Everett, Claudia” entry details
f
Shellee Fairless
Michelle Fairless|mhfairless1221@chowan.edu
Financial Services Operator
Show “Fairless, Michelle” entry details
Andrea Flowers
Andrea Flowers|ajflowers@chowan.edu
Public Safety Officer – Dispatch
Show “Flowers, Andrea” entry details
Logo Image
Alyssa Flythe|cbastore@chowan.edu
Store Leader
Show “Flythe, Alyssa” entry details
Logo Image
Timothy Formica|tsformica@chowan.edu
General Maintenance Technician
Show “Formica, Timothy” entry details
Jason Fowler
Jason Fowler|jsfowler@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
Show “Fowler, Jason” entry details
Stephanie Furlough
Stephanie Furlough|myanes@chowan.edu
Associate Vice President for Business and Comptroller
Show “Furlough, Stephanie” entry details
Taylor Furlough
Taylor Furlough|furlot@chowan.edu
Coordinator of Student Life
Show “Furlough, Taylor” entry details
Charles Futrell
Charles Futrell|futrec@chowan.edu
Director of Printing Production
Show “Futrell, Charles” entry details
g
Torrence Gill
Dr. Torrence Gill|tagill@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Biology
Show “Gill, Torrence” entry details
Logo Image
Pudden Gorlesky|PSGorlesky@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Gorlesky, Pudden” entry details
Shelley Greene
Dr. Shelley Greene|swgreene@chowan.edu
VP for Enrollment and Development
Show “Greene, Shelley” entry details
Newton_Jennifer
Jennifer Groves Newton|grovej2@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design; Chair, Department of Graphic Design
Show “Groves Newton, Jennifer” entry details
Ashley Archer
Ashley Gustafson|aagustafson@chowan.edu
Director of Annual Giving and Brave Hawks Club
Show “Gustafson, Ashley” entry details
h
Patti Hale
Patricia “Patti” Hale|halep@chowan.edu
Life Skills Office Manager
Show “Hale, Patricia “Patti”” entry details
Jim Hammond
Jim Hammond|hammoj@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Physical Education
Show “Hammond, Jim” entry details
Steve Harders
Steve Harders|hardes@chowan.edu
Professor of Communication and Drama
Show “Harders, Steve” entry details
Mary Harris
Mary Harris|harrim@chowan.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Business Affairs
Show “Harris, Mary” entry details
Timothy Hayes
Dr. Timothy Hayes|hayest@chowan.edu
Associate Professor of English; Chair, Department of English
Show “Hayes, Timothy” entry details
Logo Image
Tandra Hedgepeth|tshedgepeth@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Hedgepeth, Tandra” entry details
Hedrick, Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M. Hedrick, SPHR, SHRM-CP|emhedrick@chowan.edu
Associate VP for Human Resources
Show “Hedrick, Elizabeth M.” entry details
Mary Hellmenn
Dr. Mary Hellmann|hellmm@chowan.edu
Professor of Music; Chair, Department of Music
Show “Hellmann, Mary” entry details
Christy A Horton
Christy A. Horton|caklemiuk@chowan.edu
HR Generalist
Show “Horton, Christy A.” entry details
Mary Howell
Mary Howell|howelm@chowan.edu
Instructor in Information System
Show “Howell, Mary” entry details
j
Logo Image
J. Ronald Johnson|jrjohnson@chowan.edu
Music Adjunct
Show “Johnson, J. Ronald” entry details
Logo Image
John Johnson|jrjohnson@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Johnson, John” entry details
Johnson
Kyle Johnson|johnsk@chowan.edu
Director of Information Technology
Show “Johnson, Kyle” entry details
k
Jon Kennedy
Jon Kennedy|diningservices@chowan.edu
Director of Food Services
Show “Kennedy, Jon” entry details
l
Logo Image
Dr. Douglas Lange|djlange@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Lange, Douglas” entry details
Chris Langston
Christopher Langston|langsc@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Langston, Christopher” entry details
Shonna Lassiter
Shonna Lassiter|sllassiter@chowan.edu
Admissions Counselor for Transfer, Adult Learner and Graduate Students
Show “Lassiter, Shonna” entry details
Logo Image
Steven Lassiter|lassis@chowan.edu
Maintenance Supervisor for General Maintenance and Setups
Show “Lassiter, Steven” entry details
Bill Lassiter
William “Bill” Lassiter|lassiw@chowan.edu
Director of Maintenance
Show “Lassiter, William “Bill”” entry details
Dejuan Lee
Dejuan Lee|ddlee@chowan.edu
Staff Pianist/Accompanist
Show “Lee, Dejuan” entry details
Kyung - Hoon Lee
Dr. Kyung-Hoon Lee|khlee@chowan.edu
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Show “Lee, Kyung-Hoon” entry details
Meredith Long
Meredith Long|longm@chowan.edu
Deputy Director of Athletics
Show “Long, Meredith” entry details
Jeff Loudin
Jeffrey Loudin|jnloudin@chowan.edu
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment
Show “Loudin, Jeffrey” entry details
Harri Lovett
Harri Lovett|htlovett@chowan.edu
Director of Business and Industry Partnerships
Show “Lovett, Harri” entry details
Logo Image
Alice Lyons|LyonsA@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Lyons, Alice” entry details
m
Pat Mashuda
Patrick Mashuda|mashup@chowan.edu
Associate Vice President for Athletics and Compliance
Show “Mashuda, Patrick” entry details
Liverman
April Matthews|ammatthews@chowan.edu
Manager of Business Services
Show “Matthews, April” entry details
Logo Image
Dr. Benjamin M. McCarthy
Adjunct
Show “McCarthy, Benjamin M.” entry details
Logo Image
Chad McGill|chmcgill@chowan.edu
Adjunct Instructor, Music
Show “McGill, Chad” entry details
McGuire_Heather
Dr. Heather McGuire|mcguih@chowan.edu
Distinguished Professor of Biology; Chair, Department of Biology
Show “McGuire, Heather” entry details
Will Metclaf
William Metcalfe|metcaw@chowan.edu
Library Technical Services Assistant
Show “Metcalfe, William” entry details
Lauryn Meyer
Lauryn A. Meyer|lameyer@chowan.edu
Sport Science Adjunct Instructor
Show “Meyer, Lauryn A.” entry details
Sam Miller
Dr. Samuel Miller|scmiller@chowan.edu
Associate Professor of Mass Communication
Show “Miller, Samuel” entry details
Mary Mitchell
Dr. Mary E. Mitchell|memitchell@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Show “Mitchell, Mary E.” entry details
Logo Image
Noel Mitchell|nhmitchell@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Mitchell, Noel” entry details
Danny Moore
Dr. Danny Moore|moored@chowan.edu
Provost
Show “Moore, Danny” entry details
Logo Image
Hallie Moore|hemoore@chowan.edu
Adjunct Instructor, Graphic Design
Show “Moore, Hallie” entry details
Logo Image
Martha Moore|mlmoore0405@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Moore, Martha” entry details
Danielle Murphy
Danielle Murphy|dmmurphy@chowan.edu
Admissions Counselor
Show “Murphy, Danielle” entry details
n
Logo Image
Chad Nichols|cdnichols@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Nichols, Chad” entry details
o
Mick Outten
Mick Outten
Show “Outten, Mick” entry details
p
Logo Image
Dr. Julie Parker|jsparker@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Parker, Julie” entry details
Scott Parker
Scott Parker|parkes@chowan.edu
Director of Admissions
Show “Parker, Scott” entry details
Ashlee Perry
Ashleé Perry|anperry@chowan.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions;
Campus Visit Coordinator
Show “Perry, Ashleé” entry details
Logo Image
Pamela Peters
Adjunct Instructor
Show “Peters, Pamela” entry details
Walt Pierce
Walt Pierce
Show “Pierce, Walt” entry details
Jennifer Place
Dr. Jennifer Zak Place|placej@chowan.edu
Adjunct Instructor in Psychology
Show “Place, Jennifer Zak” entry details
r
Keith Reich
Dr. Keith Reich|ReichK@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Reich, Keith” entry details
Revelle_Deborah
Deborah Revelle|parked@chowan.edu
Mail Center Associate
Show “Revelle, Deborah” entry details
Logo Image
Benjamin Riddick|bmriddick@chowan.edu
Groundskeeper
Show “Riddick, Benjamin” entry details
Caleb Riggleman
Caleb Riggleman|cdriggleman@chowan.edu
Interim VP for Business Affairs
Show “Riggleman, Caleb” entry details
Mari Rowe
Marielizabeth “Mari” Rowe|merowe@chowan.edu
Administrative Assistant to VP for Student Affairs
Show “Rowe, Marielizabeth “Mari”” entry details
Logo Image
Christina Rupsch|rupscc@chowan.edu
Adjunct Professor ;
Professor Emerita in Art
Show “Rupsch, Christina” entry details
s
Scott_Alan
Alan Scott|akscott@chowan.edu
Director of Career and Professional Development
Show “Scott, Alan” entry details
Logo Image
Amy Swain|awaina@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Swain, Amy” entry details
Logo Image
Carol Swain
Adjunct English Professor
Show “Swain, Carol” entry details
t
Greg Taylor
Dr. Gregory Taylor|taylog@chowan.edu
Distinguished Professor of History
Show “Taylor, Gregory” entry details
Hunter Taylor
Dr. Hunter Taylor|tayloh1@chowan.edu
Associate Provost;
Dean of the School of Undergraduate Studies;
Associate Professor of Business
Show “Taylor, Hunter” entry details
Joy Taylor
Joy Taylor, RN|tayloj2@chowan.edu
Campus Nurse
Show “Taylor, Joy” entry details
Patsy Taylor
Patsy Taylor|taylop@chowan.edu
Associate Professor of Marketing
Show “Taylor, Patsy” entry details
Logo Image
Steve Taylor|taylos1@chowan.edu
General Maintenance Technician
Show “Taylor, Steve” entry details
Kay Thomas
Kay Thomas|thomak@chowan.edu
Senior Development Director; Director of Alumni Relations
Show “Thomas, Kay” entry details
President Rosemary Thomas
Dr. Rosemary Thomas|rmthomas@chowan.edu
Chowan University President
Show “Thomas, Rosemary” entry details
Brenda Tinkham
Dr. Brenda Tinkham|tinkhb@chowan.edu
Chair, Department of Teacher Education ;
Professor of Education
Show “Tinkham, Brenda” entry details
Richard Todd
Richard Todd|ratodd0520@chowan.edu
Registrar; Adjunct Mathematics Instructor
Show “Todd, Richard” entry details
Truesdell James
James Truesdell
Visiting Instructor in Mathematics
Show “Truesdell, James” entry details
v
Joseph "Joe:" Valenti
Joseph “Joe” Valenti|javalenti@chowan.edu
Desktop Support
Show “Valenti, Joseph “Joe”” entry details
Bernard Vaughan
Bernard Vaughan|vaughb@chowan.edu
Painter
Show “Vaughan, Bernard” entry details
Logo Image
Destiny Vaughan|devaughan@chowan.edu
Accessibility Services Coordinator
Show “Vaughan, Destiny” entry details
Vickers_Catherine
Catherine Vickers|vickec@chowan.edu
Instructor of English
Show “Vickers, Catherine” entry details
w
Walker_Lia
Dr. Lia Walker|lrwalker@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Biology
Show “Walker, Lia” entry details
Whaley, Christopher "Chris"
Christopher “Chris” Whaley|cwwhaley@chowan.edu
University Communications Graphic Designer
Show “Whaley, Christopher “Chris”” entry details
Garry Whitaker
Garry Whitaker
Show “Whitaker, Garry” entry details
Whitaker_Thomas
Dr. Thomas Whitaker|whitat@chowan.edu
Professor of Mathematics; Chair, Department of Mathematics; Director of the Honors College
Show “Whitaker, Thomas” entry details
Logo Image
Helen White|hdwhite@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “White, Helen” entry details
Wiles_Mari
Rev. Mari Wiles|wilesm@chowan.edu
Minister to the University;
Associate Dean of Students
Show “Wiles, Mari” entry details
Williams_Shannon
Shannon Williams|willis@chowan.edu
Associate Professor in Accounting
Show “Williams, Shannon” entry details
Job Williamson
Job Williamson|jcwilliamson@chowan.edu
Area Director
Show “Williamson, Job” entry details
Dan Wilson
Dr. Daniel Wilson|dowilson@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Organizational Leadership
Show “Wilson, Daniel” entry details
Pam Woodard
Dr. Pamela Woodard|pcwoodard0801@chowan.edu
Associate Professor Criminal Justice; Chair, Department of Criminal Justice
Show “Woodard, Pamela” entry details
z
Brandon Zoch
Brandon Zoch|zochb@chowan.edu
Associate Vice President for Campus Life
Show “Zoch, Brandon” entry details