Directory

Items will instantly refresh upon filtering.

Filter By…

Filtering will refresh events on page automatically

165 results found. First 30 results are being shown
a
Sarah Alt
Sarah Alt|sbalt@chowan.edu
Assistant to the Registrar
Show “Alt, Sarah” entry details
Shirley Alt
Dr. Shirley Alt|sjalt@chowan.edu
Associate Professor of Psychology
Show “Alt, Shirley” entry details
Logo Image
Tina Ashley|tfashley@chowan.edu
Secretary, Dean of the School of Education and Professional Studies
Show “Ashley, Tina” entry details
Logo Image
Cynthia K. Askew|ckaskew@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Askew, Cynthia K.” entry details
Alexis Avery|averya@chowan.edu
Associate Athletic Director for NCAA Compliance
Show “Avery, Alexis” entry details
Dr. Jill Awuni|awunij@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Religion and Business Administration; Director of International Students
Show “Awuni, Jill” entry details
b
Kim Bailey
Kim Sherman Bailey|ksbailey@chowan.edu
Assistant Vice President for Advancement; Director of University Relations and Communications
Show “Bailey, Kim Sherman” entry details
Logo Image
Brenda Baisey|baiseb@chowan.edu
Services Coordinator for the Maintenance Department
Show “Baisey, Brenda” entry details
Dr. David Ballew|ballew@chowan.edu
Associate Professor of History; Coordinator for Chowan Tutoring
Show “Ballew, David” entry details
Zoe Beale|zrbeale@chowan.edu
Admissions Counselor
Show “Beale, Zoe” entry details
Dr. Ella Benson|bensoe@chowan.edu
Dean of Accessibility Services; Professor of Education
Show “Benson, Ella” entry details
Bhandari
Dr. Mukta Bhandari|bhandm@chowan.edu
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Show “Bhandari, Mukta” entry details
Lisa Bland
Lisa Bland|blandl@chowan.edu
Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine and Operations
Show “Bland, Lisa” entry details
Zac Blore
Zachery Blore|zdblore@chowan.edu
Campus Visit Coordinator and Admissions Counselor
Show “Blore, Zachery” entry details
Jennie Blowe
Jennie Blowe|blowej@chowan.edu
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Show “Blowe, Jennie” entry details
Logo Image
MeChelle Blunt|bluntm@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Blunt, MeChelle” entry details
Sarah Bonner|bonnes@chowan.edu
Reference Librarian; Instruction Coordinator; Assistant Professor
Show “Bonner, Sarah” entry details
Alegra Boone
Alegrea Boone|amboone@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Boone, Alegrea” entry details
Dr. J Brabban II|brabbj@chowan.edu
Professor of Religion Emeritus
Show “Brabban II, J” entry details
Logo Image
William Bratcher
Groundskeeper
Show “Bratcher, William” entry details
Logo Image
Sharda Britt|sdbritt@chowan.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
Show “Britt, Sharda” entry details
Rob Buller|buller@chowan.edu
Associate Professor of Art
Show “Buller, Rob” entry details
Derrick Burke
Derek Burke|burked@chowan.edu
Chief of Campus Police
Show “Burke, Derek” entry details
Unilda Burke|urburke@chowan.edu
Financial Aid Counselor
Show “Burke, Unilda” entry details
c
Evann Carpenter
Mr. Evann Carpenter|ercarpenter@chowan.edu
Assistant Athletic Director for Athletic Communications
Show “Carpenter, Evann” entry details
Logo Image
Troy Carrow|TCCarrow@chowan.edu
Preventive Maintenance Technician
Show “Carrow, Troy” entry details
Calvin Carter
Calvin Carter|clcarter@chowan.edu
Minister of Engagement
Show “Carter, Calvin” entry details
Derrick Carter
Derrick Carter|carted@chowan.edu
Public Safety Officer
Show “Carter, Derrick” entry details
Logo Image
Jordan Cartrette|jcartrette@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Cartrette, Jordan” entry details
Ruth Casper|wommar@chowan.edu
Director of Financial Aid; Director of Admissions
Show “Casper, Ruth” entry details
Alex Chappell|aochappell@chowan.edu
Director of Facilities and Grounds
Show “Chappell, Alex” entry details
Samantha Chappell|scchappell@chowan.edu
Administrative Assistant to the President
Show “Chappell, Samantha” entry details
Frances Cole
Frances Cole|frances@chowan.edu
Collection Services Librarian and Assistant Professor of Library Science
Show “Cole, Frances” entry details
Dr. Tom Collins|colliw@chowan.edu
Professor of Sport Management; Chair, Department of Sport Science
Show “Collins, Tom” entry details
Dr. Christopher Cook|cecook@chowan.edu
Associate Professor of Music
Show “Cook, Christopher” entry details
Elizabeth Cox|edcox@chowan.edu
Database Administrator
Show “Cox, Elizabeth” entry details
Tomicia Crosby
Dr. Tomica Crosby|tdcrosby@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Education
Show “Crosby, Tomica” entry details
d
Jonathan D’Souza|jsdsouza@chowan.edu
Instructional Designer and Blackboard Administrator
Show “D’Souza, Jonathan” entry details
Bo Dame
Dr. James “Bo” Dame|damej@chowan.edu
Professor of Biology & Physical Science
Show “Dame, James “Bo”” entry details
Logo Image
Suzanne Daniel|danies@chowan.edu
Adjunct Professor
Show “Daniel, Suzanne” entry details
Danny Davis|drdavis@chowan.edu
Vice President Business Affairs
Show “Davis, Danny” entry details
Valeria Day
Valeria L. Day|vlday@chowan.edu
Director of Residence Life
Show “Day, Valeria L.” entry details
Logo Image
Frederick Deets|fjdeets@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Deets, Frederick” entry details
Dr. John Dilustro|dilusj@chowan.edu
Associate Provost; Professor of Biology; Dean School of Graduate Studies
Show “Dilustro, John” entry details
Theresa Dilustro
Theresa Dilustro|tmdilustro@chowan.edu
Director of the Writing Center; Instructor of English
Show “Dilustro, Theresa” entry details
Logo Image
Troy DuBois|tdubois@chowan.edu
Grounds Supervisor
Show “DuBois, Troy” entry details
Twyla Duke|duket@chowan.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
Show “Duke, Twyla” entry details
Sherry Duncan|duncas@chowan.edu
Human Resources Generalist
Show “Duncan, Sherry” entry details
e
Kimberly P. Earley|kpearley@chowan.edu
Clerical Support Services – Financial Aid
Show “Earley, Kimberly P.” entry details
Dr. Mary Earp|maearp@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Education
Show “Earp, Mary” entry details
Logo Image
Melanie Eddleman|mheddleman@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Eddleman, Melanie” entry details
Logo Image
Gordon Edenfield|jedenfield@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Edenfield, Gordon” entry details
Logo Image
Kelvin M. Edwards|kmedwards@chowan.edu
Adjunct Education Instructor
Show “Edwards, Kelvin M.” entry details
Thomas Eisenmenger|eisent@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Information Systems
Show “Eisenmenger, Thomas” entry details
Julie Emory|emoryj@chowan.edu
Director of Business Services; Payroll Coordinator
Show “Emory, Julie” entry details
Logo Image
Dr. Phillip Entzminger|pcentzminger@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Show “Entzminger, Phillip” entry details
Anna Eure|apeure@chowan.edu
Associate Director of Admissions Data and Operations
Show “Eure, Anna” entry details
f
Michelle Fairless|mhfairless1221@chowan.edu
Financial Aid Counselor
Show “Fairless, Michelle” entry details
Andrea Flowers
Andrea Flowers|ajflowers@chowan.edu
Public Safety Officer – Dispatch
Show “Flowers, Andrea” entry details
Logo Image
Timothy Formica|tsformica@chowan.edu
General Maintenance Technician
Show “Formica, Timothy” entry details
Logo Image
Dawn Formo|formod@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Formo, Dawn” entry details
Marion Foster|fostem@chowan.edu
Secretary, Department of Music and Dean of School of Arts and Sciences
Show “Foster, Marion” entry details
Jason Fowler|jsfowler@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
Show “Fowler, Jason” entry details
Stephanie Furlough|myanes@chowan.edu
Assistant Vice President for Business Analytics/Auditing
Show “Furlough, Stephanie” entry details
Charles Futrell|futrec@chowan.edu
Director of Printing Production
Show “Futrell, Charles” entry details
g
Olivia Gaither
Olivia N. Gaither|ongaither@chowan.edu
Admissions Counselor
Show “Gaither, Olivia N.” entry details
Dr. Torrence Gill|tagill@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Biology
Show “Gill, Torrence” entry details
Lou Ann Gilliam|gillil@chowan.edu
Director of Church and Community Relations
Show “Gilliam, Lou Ann” entry details
Dr. Paul Gilliam|prgilliam@chowan.edu
Professor of Religion; Director of the Religion Program
Show “Gilliam, Paul” entry details
Logo Image
LaDarious Gorham|lcgorham@chowan.edu
Public Safety Officer
Show “Gorham, LaDarious” entry details
Logo Image
Pudden Gorlesky|PSGorlesky@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Gorlesky, Pudden” entry details
Dr. Audrey Griffin|griffa@chowan.edu
Associate Professor of Information Systems and Management
Show “Griffin, Audrey” entry details
Newton_Jennifer
Jennifer Groves Newton|grovej2@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Graphic Communications; Chair, Department of Communication Arts
Show “Groves Newton, Jennifer” entry details
Ashley Archer
Ashley Gustafson|aagustafson@chowan.edu
Director of Annual Giving and Brave Hawks Club
Show “Gustafson, Ashley” entry details
h
Patricia “Patti” Hale|halep@chowan.edu
Academic Success Office Manager
Show “Hale, Patricia “Patti”” entry details
Jim Hammond|hammoj@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Physical Education
Show “Hammond, Jim” entry details
Steve Harders|hardes@chowan.edu
Professor of Communication and Drama
Show “Harders, Steve” entry details
Mary Harris|harrim@chowan.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Business Affairs
Show “Harris, Mary” entry details
Dr. Timothy Hayes|hayest@chowan.edu
Associate Professor of English; Chair, Department of English
Show “Hayes, Timothy” entry details
Logo Image
Tandra Hedgepeth|tshedgepeth@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Hedgepeth, Tandra” entry details
Dr. Mary Hellmann|hellmm@chowan.edu
Professor of Music; Chair, Department of Music
Show “Hellmann, Mary” entry details
Dr. Mitchell Henke|henkem@chowan.edu
Professor of Graphic Communications
Show “Henke, Mitchell” entry details
Dr. Bryan Herek|herekb@chowan.edu
Associate Professor of English
Show “Herek, Bryan” entry details
Deborah Hinton|dshinton@chowan.edu
Disability Services Coordinator
Show “Hinton, Deborah” entry details
Logo Image
Angela Holley|afholley@chowan.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
Show “Holley, Angela” entry details
Jay Howell|howelj@chowan.edu
Assistant Vice President Information Technology
Show “Howell, Jay” entry details
Mary Howell|howelm@chowan.edu
Instructor in Information System
Show “Howell, Mary” entry details
j
Lori Coggins Jenkins|lcjenkins@chowan.edu
Loan Officer;
Financial Counselor
Show “Jenkins, Lori Coggins” entry details
Logo Image
John Johnson|jrjohnson@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Johnson, John” entry details
Deborah Joyner|joyned@chowan.edu
Secretary, Dean of Business and Design
Show “Joyner, Deborah” entry details
k
Jon Kennedy
Jon Kennedy|diningservices@chowan.edu
Director of Food Services
Show “Kennedy, Jon” entry details
Christy A. Klemiuk|caklemiuk@chowan.edu
Admissions Counselor
Show “Klemiuk, Christy A.” entry details
l
Vera Landrum|vclandrum@chowan.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions for Marketing and Communications
Show “Landrum, Vera” entry details
Logo Image
Dr. Douglas Lange|djlange@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Lange, Douglas” entry details
Chris Langston
Christopher Langston|langsc@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Langston, Christopher” entry details
Logo Image
Steven Lassiter|lassis@chowan.edu
Maintenance Supervisor for General Maintenance and Setups
Show “Lassiter, Steven” entry details
Bill Lassiter
William “Bill” Lassiter|lassiw@chowan.edu
Director of Maintenance
Show “Lassiter, William “Bill”” entry details
Dejuan Lee|ddlee@chowan.edu
Staff Pianist/Accompanist
Show “Lee, Dejuan” entry details
Dr. Kyung-Hoon Lee|khlee@chowan.edu
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Show “Lee, Kyung-Hoon” entry details
Meredith Long
Meredith Long|longm@chowan.edu
Deputy Director of Athletics
Show “Long, Meredith” entry details
Logo Image
Alice Lyons|LyonsA@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Lyons, Alice” entry details
m
Yolanda Magette
Yolanda Majette|majety@chowan.edu
University Counselor
Show “Majette, Yolanda” entry details
Pat Mashuda
Patrick Mashuda|mashup@chowan.edu
Vice President and Director of Athletics
Show “Mashuda, Patrick” entry details
Logo Image
April Matthews|cbastore@chowan.edu
Bookstore Manager
Show “Matthews, April” entry details
Logo Image
Benjamin M. McCarthy
Adjunct Music Professor
Show “McCarthy, Benjamin M.” entry details
Dr. Joel McCormick|JGMcCormick@chowan.edu
Associate Professor of Recreation
Show “McCormick, Joel” entry details
McGuire_Heather
Dr. Heather McGuire|mcguih@chowan.edu
Distinguished Professor of Biology; Chair, Department of Biology
Show “McGuire, Heather” entry details
Will Metclaf
William Metcalfe|metcaw@chowan.edu
Library Technical Services Assistant
Show “Metcalfe, William” entry details
Logo Image
Lauryn A. Meyer|lameyer@chowan.edu
Sport Science Adjunct Instructor
Show “Meyer, Lauryn A.” entry details
Sam Miller
Dr. Samuel Miller|scmiller@chowan.edu
Associate Professor of Mass Communication
Show “Miller, Samuel” entry details
Logo Image
Noel Mitchell|nhmitchell@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Mitchell, Noel” entry details
Dr. Danny Moore|moored@chowan.edu
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Show “Moore, Danny” entry details
Logo Image
Martha Moore|mlmoore0405@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Moore, Martha” entry details
Morris_Christie
Christie Morris|acmorris@chowan.edu
Human Resources Manager
Show “Morris, Christie” entry details
n
Logo Image
Chad Nichols|cdnichols@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Nichols, Chad” entry details
p
Logo Image
Dr. Julie Parker|jsparker@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Parker, Julie” entry details
Scott Parker|parkes@chowan.edu
Internal Operations Assistant for Athletics
Show “Parker, Scott” entry details
Kirk Peterson
Dr. Kirk Peterson|president@chowan.edu
President
Show “Peterson, Kirk” entry details
Rachel Peterson|peterr@chowan.edu
First Lady
Show “Peterson, Rachel” entry details
Jennifer Place
Dr. Jennifer Zak Place|placej@chowan.edu
Dean of the School of Arts & Sciences; Professor of Psychology
Show “Place, Jennifer Zak” entry details
John Pond
Dr. John Pond Jr.|pondj@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Pond Jr., John” entry details
r
Keith Reich
Dr. Keith Reich|ReichK@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Reich, Keith” entry details
Revelle_Deborah
Deborah Revelle|parked@chowan.edu
Mail Center Associate
Show “Revelle, Deborah” entry details
Logo Image
Benjamin Riddick|bmriddick@chowan.edu
Groundskeeper
Show “Riddick, Benjamin” entry details
Shakia Smile
Shakia Risby|slrisby@chowan.edu
Student Affairs Area Director
Show “Risby, Shakia” entry details
Lauren Rodil
Rachel Lauren Rodil|rodilr@chowan.edu
Assistant Director for Printing Production
Show “Rodil, Rachel Lauren” entry details
Blake Rutledge
Blake Rutledge|berutledge@chowan.edu
Admissions Counselor
Show “Rutledge, Blake” entry details
s
Dr. Teresa Santis|tssantis@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Santis, Teresa” entry details
Scott_Alan
Dr. Alan Scott|scotta1@chowan.edu
Director of Career Service; Title IX Coordinator
Show “Scott, Alan” entry details
Syble Shellito|shells@chowan.edu
Director of Academic Assistance
Show “Shellito, Syble” entry details
Ed Snyder
Dr. Edward Snyder|snydee@chowan.edu
Associate Professor of History; Chair, Department of History and Religion
Show “Snyder, Edward” entry details
Streeter_Montrose
Dr. Montrose Streeter|mastreeter@chowan.edu
Vice President for Student Affairs
Show “Streeter, Montrose” entry details
Michelle Surerus
Dr. Michelle Surerus|mlsurerus@chowan.edu
Professor of Graphic Communications; Director of Chowan Fellows
Show “Surerus, Michelle” entry details
Logo Image
Amy Swain|awaina@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “Swain, Amy” entry details
Logo Image
Carol Swain
Adjunct English Professor
Show “Swain, Carol” entry details
t
John Tayloe|tayloj1@chowan.edu
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving; Assistant to the President
Show “Tayloe, John” entry details
Greg Taylor
Dr. Gregory Taylor|taylog@chowan.edu
Distinguished Professor of History
Show “Taylor, Gregory” entry details
Hunter Taylor
Dr. Hunter Taylor|tayloh1@chowan.edu
Dean of the School of Business and Design; Associate Professor of Business
Show “Taylor, Hunter” entry details
Joy Taylor
Joy Taylor, RN|tayloj2@chowan.edu
Campus Nurse
Show “Taylor, Joy” entry details
Patsy Taylor|taylop@chowan.edu
Associate Professor of Marketing
Show “Taylor, Patsy” entry details
Logo Image
Steve Taylor|taylos1@chowan.edu
General Maintenance Technician
Show “Taylor, Steve” entry details
Kay Thomas|thomak@chowan.edu
Senior Development Director; Director of Alumni Relations
Show “Thomas, Kay” entry details
Ben Thornburn
Dr. Benjamin Thorburn|BEThorburn@chowan.edu
Associate Professor of Music
Show “Thorburn, Benjamin” entry details
Brenda Tinkham
Dr. Brenda Tinkham|tinkhb@chowan.edu
Associate Provost for External Relations; Dean of the School of Education and Professional Studies
Show “Tinkham, Brenda” entry details
Richard Todd
Richard Todd|ratodd0520@chowan.edu
Registrar; Adjunct Mathematics Instructor
Show “Todd, Richard” entry details
v
Joseph “joe” Valenti|javalenti@chowan.edu
Desktop Support
Show “Valenti, Joseph “joe”” entry details
Bernard Vaughan
Bernard Vaughan|vaughb@chowan.edu
Painter
Show “Vaughan, Bernard” entry details
Vickers_Catherine
Catherine Vickers|vickec@chowan.edu
Instructor of English
Show “Vickers, Catherine” entry details
w
Walker_Lia
Dr. Lia Walker|lrwalker@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Biology
Show “Walker, Lia” entry details
Antonio Watson
Antonio Watson|ajwatson@chowan.edu
Public Safety Officer
Show “Watson, Antonio” entry details
Libby Whitaker
Elizabeth “Libby” Whitaker|WhitaE@chowan.edu
Academic Success Coach
Show “Whitaker, Elizabeth “Libby”” entry details
Whitaker_Thomas
Dr. Thomas Whitaker|whitat@chowan.edu
Professor of Mathematics; Chair, Department of Mathematics; Director of the Honors College
Show “Whitaker, Thomas” entry details
Logo Image
Helen White|hdwhite@chowan.edu
Adjunct
Show “White, Helen” entry details
White_Zachary
Zachary White|zewhite@chowan.edu
Mail Service Technician
Show “White, Zachary” entry details
Wiles_Mari
Rev. Mari Wiles|wilesm@chowan.edu
Minister to the University; Assistant Dean of Students
Show “Wiles, Mari” entry details
Williams_Georgia
Georgia Williams|willig@chowan.edu
University Librarian; Associate Professor
Show “Williams, Georgia” entry details
Williams_Shannon
Shannon Williams|willis@chowan.edu
Associate Professor in Accounting
Show “Williams, Shannon” entry details
Job Williamson|jcwilliamson@chowan.edu
Admissions Counselor
Show “Williamson, Job” entry details
Andy Wilson|aawilson@chowan.edu
Vice President for Advancement
Show “Wilson, Andy” entry details
Dan Wilson
Dr. Daniel Wilson|dowilson@chowan.edu
Assistant Professor of Organizational Leadership
Show “Wilson, Daniel” entry details
Thomas Wing|tawing@chowan.edu
Network Administrator
Show “Wing, Thomas” entry details
Woodard_Pamela
Dr. Pamela Woodard|pcwoodard0801@chowan.edu
Associate Professor Criminal Justice; Chair, Department of Criminal Justice
Show “Woodard, Pamela” entry details
y
John Yancey
John E. Yancey|jeyancey@chowan.edu
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Show “Yancey, John E.” entry details
Yoon_Seok
Dr. Seok Yoon|yoons@chowan.edu
Professor of Exercise Science
Show “Yoon, Seok” entry details
z
Brandon Zoch
Brandon Zoch|zochb@chowan.edu
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Show “Zoch, Brandon” entry details